One Reply to “Red Fig Removalists”

  1. Terrible customer service. While the two young men who did the move were friendly, and worked hard, the time taken exceeded 5 hours for an apartment move. Our washing machine, which worked right up to the night before the move, had it’s dial broken and is now unusable. The owner’s response to this was TERRIBLE. He told us he has NO insurance and that we weren’t covered. He wouldn’t even send one of his “handymen” over to take a look without us paying more, having already paid over $7. GO ELSEWHERE is my recommendation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *